Take a look at our product reviews all in one place!

To leave us a review on one of our products, pick your favourite strain on our Shop page and type your comment under the reviews tab. To let us know how we’re doing, send us your message through our Contact form here.  
Kenneth George
Kenneth George I appreciate your kindness
Read More
“I just want you gentlemen to know how much I appreciate your kindness. I am a 73 yr old who has been battling cancer for 7 yrs. The plants I grow help in many ways. There are so many online merchants that don't care about customers they have never met, and once they get paid, they don't care about making things right. Your company doesn't appear to act in such a manner. It would be my pleasure to let people know they are dealing with an honest and reputable company. I highly recommend Elev8 if you're shopping for seeds. Very professional service team, honest and trustworthy. Customer service is quick to respond, and very courteous. And they carry many unique strains. Thanks, again.”
Charles Yeager
Charles YeagerGreat Experience
Read More
"It has been a great experience from registration to check out . The guys have answered any questions I had for them and shipped my purchases right away. I received them quickly and would like to thank you guys again."​
Ron Robertson
Ron RobertsonIncredible Deals
Read More
" Always a pleasure to deal with Elev8. Quick turnaround, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Great genetics and an American location. Don't forget incredible deals and prices. How can it get better?"
Bob E Bishop
Bob E BishopNew Customer
Read More
"I've purchased 4 different strains from the guys at Elev8 and have not been disappointed! There's so many other breeders and as someone not in the mix I didn't know who to trust, until now!"
Chris M
Chris MSolid Company
Read More
"Out of every seed company I bought from you have been the best, thank you for being a solid company. I will let everyone know how amazing Elev8 is, and do my best to show the world how great your genetics are. Elev8 out shines the rest."
Previous
Next
2 days ago
Dustin M.
(verified owner)
2 days ago
Dustin M.

Fast delivery

1 week ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

not sure how to rate this just received them 2 days ago, funny marketing

1 week ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

not sure how to rate this just received them 2 days ago, funny marketing

1 week ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

not sure how to rate this just received them 2 days ago, funny marketing

1 week ago
Anonymous

just wish you had information on your strains we would try more also you are forcing me to rate seeds I just received Defeats the purpose of a review

1 week ago
Mike Kern
(verified owner)

Don't know yet

1 week ago
Mike Kern
2 weeks ago
Douglas Puckett
(verified owner)
2 weeks ago
Douglas Puckett
3 weeks ago
Alexander C.
(verified owner)

Just got my seeds can't wait to see them grow

3 weeks ago
Alexander C.
(verified owner)

Just got my seeds can't wait to see them grow

3 weeks ago
Alexander C.

Thanks you guys have a team.

3 weeks ago
Robert Seymour
(verified owner)

Looking at yellow penguins plants , I'm sure their good

3 weeks ago
Robert Seymour
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
3 weeks ago
Anonymous
4 weeks ago
Kenneth Matthews
(verified owner)

Seeds came on time Have not germinate them yet will keep you posted

4 weeks ago
Kenneth Matthews
(verified owner)

Seeds came on time have not germinate them yet will keep you posted

4 weeks ago
Kenneth Matthews

Awesome company always on time with emails and helping customers and if there is a problem they fix it quick and fast without any hassle Best seed company In the world

1 month ago
Anthony
(verified owner)

Elev8 Carry The Best Strains! My only source! #ForeverGrateful&ACustomer

1 month ago
Anthony

Delivery on point and on time.

1 month ago
Colin M.

Wonderful company to do business with will do it again A+

1 month ago
Colin M.
(verified owner)
IMG 9120
M2
1 month ago
Eric K.
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Eric K.
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Eric K.

Great products, good service and fast shipping!

1 month ago
daniel jensen
(verified owner)
1 month ago
daniel jensen
(verified owner)
1 month ago
daniel jensen
(verified owner)
1 month ago
daniel jensen

We will see. i have gotten 18 to 24 gorilla glue #4 and all of them were full off seed. You said they were feminized. I Guess not

1 month ago
Anthony
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Anthony
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Anthony
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Anthony

Great customer service! I was able to talk with a breeder about my questions. Orders had to be combined which was handled easily. Package arrived quickly and one day ahead of schedule. They use UPS which tracks the package for you. Overall very positive experience. I would recommend Elev8 to any serious seed grower.

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)

Haven't grown them yet

1 month ago
Anonymous

They replaced a batch of runtz that was not germinating. Can't wait to grow the new set of seeds & more in the future. Excellent customer service.

1 month ago
C P.

Discreet packaging that had the seeds well protected.

1 month ago
Gregory F.
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Gregory F.
1 month ago
Anthony
(verified owner)

Seeds just arrived

1 month ago
Anthony

Purchased Sour Diesel, arrived in a flash...about 10 days. Prior orders of GG4 and lemon snow cone turned out dank. Top notch operation

1 month ago
Peter
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Peter
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Peter
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Peter
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Anonymous
1 month ago
Dylan T.
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Dylan T.
1 month ago
Dylan T.
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Yuri
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Yuri
1 month ago
Yuri
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Derrick McPherson
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Derrick McPherson

Please keep up the good work, I will be ordering again soon

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
1 month ago
Anonymous
1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
2 months ago
Preybird1
(verified owner)

Depending on the phenotype you get. Decides what your runtz will taste like. White is usually very fruity. And the purple is amazing! There is even a skunk pheno but its rare to get one.

2 months ago
king

Small seeds but incredible germination and very high excitement on my end with these M2

IMG 9120
M2
4 months ago
Jrtime1977

I’m 5 weeks in veg 18inch tall on all 4 and one is 17 inches wide couldn’t be happier knowing that there fem seeds no more wasted electric very happy

5 months ago
Blake Tonoty

They’re growin. I’m on week 6 now and god damn they’re growin fr. How they smell have me bragging lol. Invest not now but right now. If not you’ll regret it 💯

5 months ago
Anthony

I have grown 3 plants and have too say this is unexpectedly some of the strongest weed I have smoked. Terps are amazing and smell is unique, but easily my favorite. Yield varies but the right pheno can yield well. Dripping in trichomes. Again very strong, elev8 should do testing thc high.

5 months ago
jasonsmith.2520
(verified owner)

I need this in my garden runts runts runts runts

5 months ago
Robert Turpin

grew it last winter indoors and grew it this summer outdoors. Was a fantastic looking and smelling plant. Lots of tricombs and lots of buds. Purposefully bought this strain to make some of my own seeds and was very happy to get males and collect pollen. Made some fantastic looking new seeds from this wonderful plant. I love all their products. When you put this stuff through a rosin heat press the end result is heaven in a dab : } I have my medical license to grow.

5 months ago
Robert Turpin

I absolutely love this strain. It’s great both indoors and out. I have used it to make my own strains and I am so happy I did. One of the best smelling flowers ever imho

6 months ago
Mitchell R

Hmm is this sundae driver or maybe it should be called gotosleep. This strain is a great indica. You smoke it and you will understand what I mean. Once my girls got done growing we dried them for a week and then smoke some of the bud she produced. My 2 friends and I were all past out 25 mins later after smoking. This is a heavy hitter and not for inexperienced smokers. She is an absolute beast. I had her stretch to around 6 ft indoors and under a 315w cmh. One plant yielded me 8.7 oz dry. She smells of berries and taste quite fruity! Grab this strain today. Elev8 is definitely top of the line genetics and the customer server is awesome!

6 months ago
Mitchell R

This strain right here….where do I start… I mean omg this strain is a game changer. The smell is like sweet citrus….the taste is like a orange cream soda pop. The effects are out of this world. If you like making your own wax this is the strain for you, I did a BHO run and I was amazed the wax came out almost white and the taste of the wax was the best tasting wax I ever had hands down. All of my family and friends love it and want more! You need this strain in your garden and if you like making gummy edibles or chocolate edibles this is the strain for you!

6 months ago
Jonathan

So far I’ve only grown out 1 seed of the 2-scoops strain and to be honest I didn’t give it the chance to truly show it’s full potential. Still this plant grew out just as advertised! Insane amounts of frost, a smell like no other! (it really does reminiscent of some old school orange pop-up ice creams). This strain will definitely not disappoint you, a true connoisseur stain.
Jonathan

6 months ago
John Cairo

Gorilla Cookies is one of my favorite tasting and smelling plant. It’s hard to stop smelling my fingers, once I’ve touched it. It’s hard to stop thinking about, once it’s been mentioned. I’ve acquired many different strains from Elev8. Each has been super tasty and potent. Sour Patch Kiss, M2, Strawberry Snowcone, Cinex, and Gorilla Cookies were among the most notable.

8 months ago
Jbird
(verified owner)

Smells like cake batter one week in the jar Gets you high as a kite like Gorilla glue

8 months ago
Zipperhead

Besides being one of those grows where I had equipment failures, water problems, Issues with my chillers, and AC unit, the end result was well worth it. I vegged them for 4 weeks, stocks were mammoth in size, fan leaves that covered my entire keyboard, have never seen leaves that big with 11 parts. Switched them to 12, 12 at a little over 24” good thing because they doubled in height did a lot of high stress bending to keep them out of the lights. I ran CO2 the entire time @ 1250ppm, used AN base nutrients and Emerald Triangle additives beware if using PK boosters (Sonic Bloom 0-51-34) use at ¼ strength or they will foxtail on you I used them 1 week before flushing and the lower buds started to foxtail so go easy. Grown in DWC system, bloomed for 10 ½ weeks could have gone a little longer. Good size buds medium yield, will be growing another batch in the near future hopefully without all the problems, so I can see them to their full potential. Smell is very strong will fill the room in seconds, the high is energetic, and social, creeping up on you in 10 minutes. I saved a clone from the most robust plant and will use that as the mother for the next time, that one plant accounted for about 1/3 of the total yield with this as the mother should see 2lbs.+ from 5 plants in my 3.5’ X 7.5 room under 1000 watt hps. It’s easy to see the excellent genetics of this strain. Started with feminized seeds. Give them a try won’t be disappointed with the Sherbet Cookies

8 months ago
Brad Land

Just about two weeks left and mine look very close to one pictured. Fast veg, medium stretch, big yield, and most of all an amazing Fruit bowl smell. Good work!!

8 months ago
ghastlycarp

Ordered this strain back in August all I can say is this outta 6 seeds I got 6 very beautiful plants. They were all very similar in height nodal spacing, growth rates were all similiar. I noticed some variation in leaves mostly in veg. In flower they all looked amazing I had the hardest time determining a keeper. Yield was comparable. Buds were all very sticky n dense. It came down to taste one plant seemed to be just a lil sweeter. Overall great strain very happy with it, and so are all of my patients… thanks guys for doing what u do.

8 months ago
jimmy z

Thank you! The seeds arrived quickly, I popped them in water and within just a few days they had tap roots. I’ve been growing for about 8 years and these were the easiest most low maintenance beautiful plants I’ve ever had. The grow time was quick and I finished with buds that were sticky and sparkling with sweet trichs. I had thick, hard purple buds. The taste and buzz is just awesome I will be ordering again.

8 months ago
Puregrow13/Paul Perrone

I had a great experience with this strain that elev8seeds created as said the high my word for it would be exquisite. Being a sativa fan having that CLEAR euphoric CLEAN HIGH is my all time favorite These guys do an AMAZING job with there backcrossing and not settling for anything but the best!!!! The trichomes are so thick and they spread out to the main shade leaves crossing that with S.S.H. was nothing short of genius. The taste of Blackberry is very pronounced on the exhale and the plants vigor and structure shows how true genetics really work.The smell takes you to the point of wanting to take a bite out of it Blackberry Dream I couldn’t describe it any better that dreamy but CLEAR experience should be part of your exquisite collection just like that $500 bottle of wine in your wine cellar!!!!! Check these guys out you won’t be disappointed after 3 months of hard work thinking you have a winner or just what you paid for and you DON’T These guys are as honest as they come I haven’t seen PURE genetics like this since the late seventies early eighties RIGHT ON GUYS!!!!! I can’t wait to see what’s next

8 months ago
Jason

This strain is fire u get a og dom pheno wow… I grew out this strain and very impressed with the genetics. Flavor, look, and smell thc content it has it all if u like og kush strains love this stuff … thank u for offering great seeds truely.

8 months ago
OMGLOLTHC

One of our GG plants stayed in Veg being trimmed and trained. In flower it exploded in growth absolutely amazing. As buds developed the sugar leaves were already frosted white. Insane lemon aroma and sticky enough several hand washings with salt and rubbing alcohol still did not do the job.

8 months ago
Sean

I bought this gg fem seeds about 6 mos ago, very impressed, taste,frost factor and yield. Running clones now but good job. I give it thumbs up!

8 months ago
Taylor K

Truly amazing genetics, super, super frosty. Huge flowers covered in a blanket of trichs. The wife insists on all new scissors before attempting to trim it.

8 months ago
Red Dragon

This is the most unique smoke ever. the taste is like no other, has a fairly strong lemon taste and smell. The high is very nice and potent. Overall its an impressive plant. Growing has been a little bit of a challenge as the branches are fairly weak for the decent size buds that it has. I have had to support the main trunk along with all the out reaching branches. IT LOVES the light, the more the better for this bad girl. Well worth the wait time if you ask me. The people that I have let try it, and this has only been a few as its so good I have kept most for myself, have loved it and stated its like no other strain they have ever tried. I plan on growing more when I get the funds to buy more seeds.

IMG 9120
M2
10 months ago
Dale

What’s good another winner. Super frosty and strong. Total package. Thanks again
Dale

10 months ago
Dale
(verified owner)

What’s good, 2 scoops. What a killer strain. Has it all! Frost off the charts and potent as he’ll. Big yields. Real keeper. Tangie cookies is even more frosty yet. All the strains here at elev8 are top shelf. Thanks for great genetics.
Dale

10 months ago
Ed Till

this year I tried your tangerine cookies, sundae punch, fruity punch wow ! excellent I didn’t have any luck with the gelato or the tangerine cookies . I did get 2 of the tangerine cookies to come up and talk about having your cookies and eating them to. also you guys made it right with me on the tc and gelato . custumer for life!!!!!!! excellent genetics. ps. I have told every grower I know about elev8 seeds . should be getting more orders from my neck of the woods.

11 months ago
wodo21370
(verified owner)

I’m growing this killer strain right now I can say it’s phenomenal 3 weeks into flower it smells amazing already dense bugs developing 5 stars so far

3 years ago
Laylow

Just finished my first crop have to say incredibly happy wasn’t expecting the minty taste , citrusy smell when growing , buds were huge one of the most beautiful plants I have ever grown , has to be 25% plus in thc terps very powerful , took 67!days well worth the wait kind of took me back to the old boys pine sensi back in the 80s was very popular.

3 years ago
AJ

Thank you so much. Everything just like in discription

3 years ago
Steven

I got these seeds on Thursday afternoon. I put them in a paper towel to germinate, and bam here it’s Sunday afternoon three days later with 10 out of 10 of those beans cracking open! This elite team is very professional with outstanding customer service! Elev8 Seeds is definitely on top of the game!!

3 years ago
J rizzle

This strain has to be one of my favorite of all time. It has more than exceeded my expectations the smell and taste in my opinion are better than any other strawberry I have encountered in my years of growing. The seeds showed up very fast and discreet as promised. I only popped 6 of the seeds every one of them made it I had five female and one male I couldn’t believe it. That wasn’t even the best part, the best part was the beautiful plants that stunk up my whole room like sour strawberries. I would definitely recommend this strain for anyone wanting a true strawberry strain as this is among my top strains of all times and the yield just puts this over the top. I would def purchase these or other seeds from here as my encounter has been 100%. Thanks for the amazing work keep it up.

3 years ago
Tony

Hi there, I ordered some BlackBerry Dream from you a couple months back. I just wanted you to know I’m very happy with the genetics so far. The structure of the plant is beautiful, incredibly vigerous, and took to my hydroponic under current system better than I had even hoped. I ended up actually getting about 70% females which was great! I chose my favorite of the ladies, took some beautiful clones and I’m about ready to rock. But I wanted to provide you a picture of one of the Blackberry Dreams that only had two weeks of veg, and is now in week three of flower. She’s about 6’4″ tall, and about 4 feet wide. Thanks again, I’ll definitely be getting more seeds in the future.

3 years ago
Remi Dufour

Good seed , just one day to germinate
Very tall and beautiful bud frosty, I’m not harvesting before one more month but I’m sure to have very good strain for my effort. Buy it and you have no regrets!! HARLEQUIN seeds are very wonderful strain I’m very happy to buy them and have great quality for my working, thank you all at ELEV8.

5 years ago
bill dean

These guys are tops. Never got a respose from a seed bank… until now. Three day delivery! Great response to questions. The right way to do business. Thanks brahs!!

5 years ago
Ron

These guy’s have thier stuff together. Fast shipping of fine genetics what more could you ask for? Oh one more thing they a great guy’s who are very timely with their clients. Thanks Matt and Tom, Ron

5 years ago
Elev8 Great Lakes

I’m currently growing xtc, sherbert cookies and blackberry dream. I have never witnessed the type of genetics displayed during any grow I’ve ever done. The growth rates are phenomenal… After germination, they grew very large, very quickly…After one week they had to be topped and transplanted….I’m so eager to see the end results…I definitely am looking forward to the sour patch kiss and strawberry diesel….keep doing your thing guys!!!!!!

5 years ago
Matt

Hi Thomas – My new favorite strain is our Blackberry Dream (Kimbo Kush x Super Silver Haze) because the effect is so unique. Its relaxed body with a clear euphoric mind. It was bred specifically for quality of high. We are running final tests on our Sour Patch Kiss (kimbo kush x sour kush)….TONS of smell/flavor and resin. We will have beans ready by 10/1/15. Would love to see how the oil turns out on these. Also, we will have a Strawberry Diesel 2015 which is a high yielder and makes a room smell like strawberries if you want that taste/smell. If you are looking for high CBD, we will have Harlequin seeds ready before the end of the year. Matt

5 years ago
growerpal

very good info. i have wished before that i had taken a cutting and didnt, next time i may try re greening. and btw , im growing xtc og right now and they look great. thanks