Take a look at our product reviews all in one place!

To leave us a review on one of our products, pick your favourite strain on our Shop page and type your comment under the reviews tab. To let us know how we’re doing, send us your message through our Contact form here.  
Kenneth George
Kenneth George I appreciate your kindness
Read More
“I just want you gentlemen to know how much I appreciate your kindness. I am a 73 yr old who has been battling cancer for 7 yrs. The plants I grow help in many ways. There are so many online merchants that don't care about customers they have never met, and once they get paid, they don't care about making things right. Your company doesn't appear to act in such a manner. It would be my pleasure to let people know they are dealing with an honest and reputable company. I highly recommend Elev8 if you're shopping for seeds. Very professional service team, honest and trustworthy. Customer service is quick to respond, and very courteous. And they carry many unique strains. Thanks, again.”
Charles Yeager
Charles YeagerGreat Experience
Read More
"It has been a great experience from registration to check out . The guys have answered any questions I had for them and shipped my purchases right away. I received them quickly and would like to thank you guys again."​
Ron Robertson
Ron RobertsonIncredible Deals
Read More
" Always a pleasure to deal with Elev8. Quick turnaround, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Great genetics and an American location. Don't forget incredible deals and prices. How can it get better?"
Bob E Bishop
Bob E BishopNew Customer
Read More
"I've purchased 4 different strains from the guys at Elev8 and have not been disappointed! There's so many other breeders and as someone not in the mix I didn't know who to trust, until now!"
Chris M
Chris MSolid Company
Read More
"Out of every seed company I bought from you have been the best, thank you for being a solid company. I will let everyone know how amazing Elev8 is, and do my best to show the world how great your genetics are. Elev8 out shines the rest."
Previous
Next
Nick
Nick
0/5

First time growing ever and I absolutely love this strain already don’t have anything to compare to but these girls sprouted 3 weeks ago and haven’t stopped growing, fast quick smelling good looking good, any advice would be greatly appreciated tho as well, thanks!

2 months ago
Mark Hoekstra
Mark Hoekstra
0/5

So far so good. They stay short and very chunky the buds are beautiful and huge. I'm drying them now as in all autoflowers the buds are not already at the same time so I have only done the first picking of my first plant and I am very impressed up to this point.

2 months ago
Darin
Darin
0/5

I wish I could add a photo of these. I have 3 going and all are 5 foot trees! You won’t regret the purchase.

3 months ago
Lewis
Lewis
0/5

I bought 12 seeds out of the 12 -9 have sprouted and seem to be doing very well just in the first week

3 months ago
John
John
0/5

Great seed company

3 months ago
JimJ
JimJ
0/5

Because of limited growing space, I only grow Auto Flowering marijuana.
On a recommendation from my seed bank, I was told to grow your Alien Otto.
Since this strain is fairly new; there is no helpful information on the web.
This one is so much fun to grow.
She does stay low, but grows very vigorously.
DO NOT panic when they immediately go into flower. By immediately; I mean within a week and a half to 2 weeks you will start to see flowering characteristics.
The Aroma as they grow is very unique and very pleasant.
As stated in the first review this smokes like nothing I have had. Taste is off the chart.
The buzz comes on subtle, then packs a narcotic punch.
To the Genetics personnel at Elev8,
This strain had me so excited that I immediately bought your Shadow OG Auto.
If that strain is like it’s sister; the you folks are hitting it out of the park.
Keep up the great work for us Auto Growers.

4 months ago
Ryan Pahang
Ryan Pahang
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

Just got my seeds today in my doorstep and there was a shoemark on the envelope my seeds came in so I was worried it was crushed. Thank God they weren't! They were inside a tiny ufo looking hard plastic. I placed them inside cup with water and sealed the cup. Only concern I have is there are 2 regular-size seeds, 2 medium-sized seeds and two small seeds..

4 months ago
Michael Shuman
Michael Shuman
0/5

Best pheno I've had of any plant since 2013. Nice dense frosty buds with the smell of Gelato 33 for sure. One hit and a very calming feeling hits you.

4 months ago
David
David
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

A phenomenal plant that doesn’t have many of the negative side effects associated with cookie crosses or yield issues that affect the same. It’s scent is unreal and unique, not reminiscent of GG or GSC, but which combined to create a distinct & original scent. All the seeds germinated, and nearly all the plants were lovely. I highly recommend a lot of strains from Elev8, and while I tend to avoid cookies, despite living gelato and sunset sherbet, this plant is a wonderful exception. IMHO is more impressive than Gorilla Glue or any hybrids I’ve grown that were made with glue.

4 months ago
David
David
0/5

It’d all about the genotype. There must’ve been 20 different breeders that made 20 different Tangie x GSC crosses. In my humble opinion, only two of the 6-7 I personally grew out were connoisseur quality. The phenomenal Oni Noodles Tropicana Cookies, and this baby right here, Elev8’s Tangerine Cookies. They are spectacularly unique plants, bred especially when compared to one another, especially considering that they have identical parental genetics. That alone is incredible. But as I said, it’s all about the genotype. No two Tangies will have exactly the same genetics unless one is a clone of the other. And making the right choice when it comes to parental genetics is the key.

There’s lots of talented breeders out there, but there’s so many working with similar genetics (read: Clones with Identical Genes) especially out west, that the same often mediocre results can be expected. R&D in breeding is crucial. Especially when making regular seeds, because males are really difficult to ID which will be the best parents.

For example, I’ve used male Apollo 11 plants in one of my hybrid projects.. I had 4 possible fathers. One was sticky, stinky, and had visible terpenes, but a very loose structure, two didn’t really smell, but was resinous and had a dense flower structure and was the tallest male, three wasn’t sticky or stinky but had the most amazing structure, and four was an outlier, with large Indica leaves, a short, stocky, and bushy stature and a pleasant smell.

The females were all a very nice cut of Cherry Punch. I thought the first plant would produce the best seeds, but I was wrong. Although it appeared to be the best male, it didn’t pass on those remarkable traits. A quirk of male cannabis plants that I’ll never understand. Some of the offspring were excellent, but too few.

The second father did better, remarkably passing on the most terpenes despite apparently lacking in their expression itself. Three was the best father, despite lacking resinous flowers, visible trichomes, or a strong scent, only with its structure going for it, but it was the plant most likely to pass in Apollo 11’s most desirable traits including its unique terpenes, a solid trichome coat, which was the mother’s most obvious winning trait, as well as the structure I chose to test it for. The fourth did indeed pass on mostly indica looking traits, as well as its terpenes which matched the Cherry Punches well. But when it came to the smoke, even 4 had a sativa dominant effect, despite its physical appearance.

Three was the undisputed winner, but in a lineup, he would probably be passed over in favor of a more apparently expressive male. Which is why R&D - particularly with males, is so important. The most apparently 🔥 male may not pass those traits on to most of its offspring. It’s an unusual mystery of males (& some females too, though I’ve found that they more reliably pass on their genetic expressions), and of cannabis breeding generally.

It’d all about the genotypes used to make the seeds.

4 months ago
David
David
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

One of the most impressive of Elev8’s strains I’ve grown since my first almost 5 years ago (BlackBerry Dream). Phenomenal colors, terpenes, trichomes, & yield. A killer plant. Don’t sleep!

4 months ago
Brian B
Brian B
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

UPDATE**. Harvested the plants all 3 phenos VERY similar with an absolute AMAZING bag appeal and smell is out of this world!! I WILL be buying more star punch.. the trich production on these buds is out of this world.. very happy!!

5 months ago
Rob
Rob
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

The Runtz Strain is undefeated in my garden the terps on this is so fruity and gas I’m talking stupid loud and stupid strong bag appeal amazing with the purple and orange colors all over hands down the frostiest strain I’ve grown 10 out of 10 for me

5 months ago
David
David
0/5

A surprisingly beautiful plant, with dark fan leaves with a white fur coat and crystal rails all up and down the plant.

There’s something about the Purple Punch that doesn’t remind me of Purple Punch. If Elev8’s Purple Punch is indeed GDP x Tahoe OG - & not Larry OG (although before Orange County some days she came from Reno / Tahoe). But if the genetics are indeed slightly different, it would make sense, as the few Purple Punch crosses from Elev8 I’ve tried are certainly different than the plethora of other Purple Punch crosses in a very distinct way.

5 months ago
David
David
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

So rare to find that wonderful Grape Soda / Big League Chew terpene profile In a plant that isn’t a knockout indica. One of this girl’s phenos has great Sativa effects through and through, as well as those indescribably delicious smelling and tasting Grape Jolly Rancher / Grape Now ‘n’ Later / early 2000s LA Purple Urkle / The Purps terps all the way.

6 months ago
Brian
Brian
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

My plants are in week 5 and COVERED in trichs.. all 3 phenos I’m growing are all similar two stretched during flower and 1 did not, but they are big buds and by far some
Of the most trich covered bud I have ever grown in my life

6 months ago
Denis Ronzani
Denis Ronzani
0/5

Great grow! Good yield, and so fun to watch it flower and mature! Thanks so much!

6 months ago
Marsh
Marsh
0/5

Awesome strain and easy to grow. Does stretch a lot

6 months ago
Nicholas
Nicholas
0/5

Yo not sure what's going on with these reviews I personally have only had one pack of thin mint cookies fems and they all popped all females and out of six I ended up with two keepers that's damn good.
I wish some of these guys could practice better growing methods so we can get an honest review. None the less I read the comments on the runtz strain and the comments sent me in too a Rant so now I'm purchasing the runtz strain

7 months ago
Romeo
Romeo
0/5

Bought 6 runtz seeds and all 6 are growing nice and strong!!!

7 months ago
Tarance
Tarance
0/5

I’m on my second grow with Punch Cake, thick stems, big dark leaves, tight nodes, and vigorous growth are all prominent traits. Average flower time and yields with some of the best quality buds I’ve had, I’m going with a 60 day veg ending in 7 gallon pots this round to up yields.

7 months ago
jake
jake
0/5

guys/ Gals, im not someone who is praise easy, but i have now sour patch kiss, all 6 popped , all my other seeds popped. i have never had that happen, always one or 2 fail. so feel secure to no you are getting good seeds. Now my girls are doing exactly what the description says im week 4 of flower. and the frost is already so much, i get cold looking at them. lol. at 6 weeks i believe mine will be looking the same as picture but more frosty. guys 3 different strains NOT 1 failure. i follow how they ask. done 100%, now lets see if finished product is as expected. im now elv8 customer. very reliable customer service.great job guys

jake

8 months ago
jake
jake
0/5

guys/ Gals, im not someone who is praise easy, but i have now sour patch kiss, all 6 popped , all my other seeds popped. i have never had that happen, always one or 2 fail. so feel secure to no you are getting good seeds. Now my girls are doing exactly what the description says im week 4 of flower. and the frost is already so much, i get cold looking at them. lol. at 6 weeks i believe mine will be looking the same as picture but more frosty. guys 3 different strains NOT 1 failure. i follow how they ask. done 100%, now lets see if finished product is as expected. im now elv8 customer. very reliable customer service.great job guys

jake

8 months ago
Michelle
Michelle
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

Its strange to hear people say their seeds dont germinate. Every single seed I've gotten has popped. But I just put them in cups of soil, nothing fancy. So far I've gotten thin mints, lemon funk and the Runtz.
The Runtz babies are beautiful! I topped them once and they shot off so many arms! Moving them from veg to flower next week and I cant wait to see how they turn out!
If I had one complaint it would be that they have not stabilized some of the strains. As in I got vastly different phenos from each strain. However thats something Im looking forward to with the runtz and not always a bad thing!

8 months ago
Blake aka theDisabledOG
Blake aka theDisabledOG
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

These guys have some awesome genetics! Delivery was 3 days to the door. Hell I didn’t even know it was there until I just happened to get my UPS reminder. Cant wait to pop these beans and I’m planning on making
purchases on the other products I want ASAP!

8 months ago
Anthony
Anthony
0/5

Beautifully colored plant(purple, red, dark green) large yield, and smells like sweet Hawaiian Punch. Loud! Tones of terps and covered in shiny trichomes. She’s branchy and stretches, but manageable. Definitely recommend trying this one.

8 months ago
richard neal fridley
richard neal fridley
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

yeah but you had to buy two packs of seeds to get the"FREE"seeds their genetics compared to other seedbanks is phenomenal there seeds produce quality and are outstanding the ones I've ordered and I've ordered a lot of different packs from them they should have just sent out a pack of seeds to those that ordered runtz of my 5 runtz 1 -still have 3-didnt sprout nothing 1- started slow it was a runt but it came alive and turned into a beautiful plant its f......killer but i dont have 2hundred dollers to spend to get a pack of 'FREE' seeds at least thats what i was told when i contacted them about it you had to buy 2 packs of seeds enter a code to get "FREE" pack of seed it sucked because i dont have the money to spend to get my "FREE" pack of seeds so im out of luck. But hey there seeds are the best on the internet i love sundae punch is awasome as is gorilla cookies etc.etc. its all A+ except runtz deal

8 months ago
Kae kennedy
Kae kennedy
0/5

Amazing genetics was very impressed

8 months ago
David
David
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

I received 2 packs in early September that I soaked for 24 hours before moving them to moist paper towels.

Out of 12 seeds, only 4 popped even popped, and the couple girls whose shoots broke above the soil and looked to be doing ok at first were both runts.

And while I haven’t tried to pop them yet, Elev8 still gets 5 stars for replacing the packs with a simple email explaining the situation, and because almost everything of theirs I’ve grown has been legend. They’re no longer being produced unfortunately, but their Cinex, Blackberry Dream, & the still in stock M2 is one of the best Sativas I’ve grown behind some incredible Thais and Colombian Punto Rojo / Panama Red from Snowhigh which took 20-24 weeks - it’s effects comparably psychedelic and euphoric with only half the growing time.

Most impressive of all IMHO though is their 2 Scoops strain (rarely in stock - if you see it available scoop it up ;). The 2 Scoops crosses like 3 Scoops, Lemon Sherbet, and others are extremely impressive as well.

Every 2 Scoops plant is a keeper, although only half the seeds germinated for me. I was some enamored but the flower I never bothered asking for a half pack, and I’ve still got two girls who’ve been in the stable for close to 2 years.

IMHO, 2 Scoops is the most impressive Sunset Sherbet based strain in existence - and that includes the incredible Bacio Gelato 41, Gelato 45, Guava Gelato, Mochi Gelato, & Açaí Gelato, as well as the London Pound Cake and its close relatives London Bridge, Candy Rain, etc.

9 months ago
jeff jakubiak
jeff jakubiak
0/5

guys i to was amazed, because i actually got the sour patch kiss and emailed them saying these beans look cheap. i wasnt happy. Now time for me to eat Crow everyone popped and are just starting flower. who ever does trust them. READ THIS “awesome” bought my second batch of beans.
thanx

9 months ago
jeff jakubiak
jeff jakubiak
0/5

guys i to was amazed, because i actually got the sour patch kiss and emailed them saying these beans look cheap. i wasnt happy. Now time for me to eat Crow everyone popped and are just starting flower. who ever does trust them. READ THIS “awesome” bought my second batch of beans.
thanx

9 months ago
Image #1 from draelove83Image #2 from draelove83Image #3 from draelove83
3
draelove83
draelove83
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

FIRE 🔥 Stacks beautifully. Buds are SOLID.... 10/10. See for yourself.

10 months ago
David
David
0/5

I can’t say I wasn’t concerned when I saw the small whitish seeds, but apparently Sativa Dominant and Landrace plants don’t usually produce large brown seeds. Usually they are brown, but pack all those extra feet of growth Sativas will produce on Indicas and pack them into those beans..

10 months ago
IMG 9120
M2
Image #1 from Jamar
1
Jamar
Jamar
5/5

🔥

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

The professionalism and timely responses exceeded my expectations. Had a minor mix up and it was addressed swiftly and corrected.

11 months ago
Tim O'Leary
Tim O'Leary
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Just tried my first go at auto flower. Really nice relaxing high, I think a good smoke for the patio not much smell! Buds were pretty loose, but extremely sticky. This first try came in at just 1-oz. Definitley worth another go maybe with more LST to increase yield.

11 months ago
Craig
Craig
5/5

Nice people and good service

11 months ago
Craig
Craig
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
11 months ago
Braxston Yunker
Braxston Yunker
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the packaging!

11 months ago
Braxston Yunker
Braxston Yunker
5/5

Easy to order and fast turnaround time!

11 months ago
Braxston Yunker
Braxston Yunker
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the packaging!

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just got them hope they are good

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gave me new seeds because they had a bad batch... amazing customer service

11 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5
11 months ago
Dan
Dan
Verified owner