Take a look at our product reviews all in one place!

To leave us a review on one of our products, pick your favourite strain on our Shop page and type your comment under the reviews tab. To let us know how we’re doing, send us your message through our Contact form here.  
Kenneth George
Kenneth George I appreciate your kindness
Read More
“I just want you gentlemen to know how much I appreciate your kindness. I am a 73 yr old who has been battling cancer for 7 yrs. The plants I grow help in many ways. There are so many online merchants that don't care about customers they have never met, and once they get paid, they don't care about making things right. Your company doesn't appear to act in such a manner. It would be my pleasure to let people know they are dealing with an honest and reputable company. I highly recommend Elev8 if you're shopping for seeds. Very professional service team, honest and trustworthy. Customer service is quick to respond, and very courteous. And they carry many unique strains. Thanks, again.”
Charles Yeager
Charles YeagerGreat Experience
Read More
"It has been a great experience from registration to check out . The guys have answered any questions I had for them and shipped my purchases right away. I received them quickly and would like to thank you guys again."​
Ron Robertson
Ron RobertsonIncredible Deals
Read More
" Always a pleasure to deal with Elev8. Quick turnaround, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Great genetics and an American location. Don't forget incredible deals and prices. How can it get better?"
Bob E Bishop
Bob E BishopNew Customer
Read More
"I've purchased 4 different strains from the guys at Elev8 and have not been disappointed! There's so many other breeders and as someone not in the mix I didn't know who to trust, until now!"
Chris M
Chris MSolid Company
Read More
"Out of every seed company I bought from you have been the best, thank you for being a solid company. I will let everyone know how amazing Elev8 is, and do my best to show the world how great your genetics are. Elev8 out shines the rest."
Previous
Next
Nick
Nick
0/5

First time growing ever and I absolutely love this strain already don’t have anything to compare to but these girls sprouted 3 weeks ago and haven’t stopped growing, fast quick smelling good looking good, any advice would be greatly appreciated tho as well, thanks!

5 months ago
Mark Hoekstra
Mark Hoekstra
0/5

So far so good. They stay short and very chunky the buds are beautiful and huge. I'm drying them now as in all autoflowers the buds are not already at the same time so I have only done the first picking of my first plant and I am very impressed up to this point.

5 months ago
Darin
Darin
0/5

I wish I could add a photo of these. I have 3 going and all are 5 foot trees! You won’t regret the purchase.

5 months ago
Lewis
Lewis
0/5

I bought 12 seeds out of the 12 -9 have sprouted and seem to be doing very well just in the first week

5 months ago
John
John
0/5

Great seed company

5 months ago
Christopher
Christopher
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

I had a issue with the first pack. I received (germination)
They took care of it. Great customer service (,read the way they want you to germinate) to keep confusion down

5 months ago
JimJ
JimJ
0/5

Because of limited growing space, I only grow Auto Flowering marijuana.
On a recommendation from my seed bank, I was told to grow your Alien Otto.
Since this strain is fairly new; there is no helpful information on the web.
This one is so much fun to grow.
She does stay low, but grows very vigorously.
DO NOT panic when they immediately go into flower. By immediately; I mean within a week and a half to 2 weeks you will start to see flowering characteristics.
The Aroma as they grow is very unique and very pleasant.
As stated in the first review this smokes like nothing I have had. Taste is off the chart.
The buzz comes on subtle, then packs a narcotic punch.
To the Genetics personnel at Elev8,
This strain had me so excited that I immediately bought your Shadow OG Auto.
If that strain is like it’s sister; the you folks are hitting it out of the park.
Keep up the great work for us Auto Growers.

7 months ago
Ryan Pahang
Ryan Pahang
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

Just got my seeds today in my doorstep and there was a shoemark on the envelope my seeds came in so I was worried it was crushed. Thank God they weren't! They were inside a tiny ufo looking hard plastic. I placed them inside cup with water and sealed the cup. Only concern I have is there are 2 regular-size seeds, 2 medium-sized seeds and two small seeds..

7 months ago
Michael Shuman
Michael Shuman
0/5

Best pheno I've had of any plant since 2013. Nice dense frosty buds with the smell of Gelato 33 for sure. One hit and a very calming feeling hits you.

7 months ago
David
David
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

A phenomenal plant that doesn’t have many of the negative side effects associated with cookie crosses or yield issues that affect the same. It’s scent is unreal and unique, not reminiscent of GG or GSC, but which combined to create a distinct & original scent. All the seeds germinated, and nearly all the plants were lovely. I highly recommend a lot of strains from Elev8, and while I tend to avoid cookies, despite living gelato and sunset sherbet, this plant is a wonderful exception. IMHO is more impressive than Gorilla Glue or any hybrids I’ve grown that were made with glue.

7 months ago
David
David
0/5

It’d all about the genotype. There must’ve been 20 different breeders that made 20 different Tangie x GSC crosses. In my humble opinion, only two of the 6-7 I personally grew out were connoisseur quality. The phenomenal Oni Noodles Tropicana Cookies, and this baby right here, Elev8’s Tangerine Cookies. They are spectacularly unique plants, bred especially when compared to one another, especially considering that they have identical parental genetics. That alone is incredible. But as I said, it’s all about the genotype. No two Tangies will have exactly the same genetics unless one is a clone of the other. And making the right choice when it comes to parental genetics is the key.

There’s lots of talented breeders out there, but there’s so many working with similar genetics (read: Clones with Identical Genes) especially out west, that the same often mediocre results can be expected. R&D in breeding is crucial. Especially when making regular seeds, because males are really difficult to ID which will be the best parents.

For example, I’ve used male Apollo 11 plants in one of my hybrid projects.. I had 4 possible fathers. One was sticky, stinky, and had visible terpenes, but a very loose structure, two didn’t really smell, but was resinous and had a dense flower structure and was the tallest male, three wasn’t sticky or stinky but had the most amazing structure, and four was an outlier, with large Indica leaves, a short, stocky, and bushy stature and a pleasant smell.

The females were all a very nice cut of Cherry Punch. I thought the first plant would produce the best seeds, but I was wrong. Although it appeared to be the best male, it didn’t pass on those remarkable traits. A quirk of male cannabis plants that I’ll never understand. Some of the offspring were excellent, but too few.

The second father did better, remarkably passing on the most terpenes despite apparently lacking in their expression itself. Three was the best father, despite lacking resinous flowers, visible trichomes, or a strong scent, only with its structure going for it, but it was the plant most likely to pass in Apollo 11’s most desirable traits including its unique terpenes, a solid trichome coat, which was the mother’s most obvious winning trait, as well as the structure I chose to test it for. The fourth did indeed pass on mostly indica looking traits, as well as its terpenes which matched the Cherry Punches well. But when it came to the smoke, even 4 had a sativa dominant effect, despite its physical appearance.

Three was the undisputed winner, but in a lineup, he would probably be passed over in favor of a more apparently expressive male. Which is why R&D - particularly with males, is so important. The most apparently 🔥 male may not pass those traits on to most of its offspring. It’s an unusual mystery of males (& some females too, though I’ve found that they more reliably pass on their genetic expressions), and of cannabis breeding generally.

It’d all about the genotypes used to make the seeds.

7 months ago
David
David
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

One of the most impressive of Elev8’s strains I’ve grown since my first almost 5 years ago (BlackBerry Dream). Phenomenal colors, terpenes, trichomes, & yield. A killer plant. Don’t sleep!

7 months ago
Brian B
Brian B
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

UPDATE**. Harvested the plants all 3 phenos VERY similar with an absolute AMAZING bag appeal and smell is out of this world!! I WILL be buying more star punch.. the trich production on these buds is out of this world.. very happy!!

7 months ago
Rob
Rob
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

The Runtz Strain is undefeated in my garden the terps on this is so fruity and gas I’m talking stupid loud and stupid strong bag appeal amazing with the purple and orange colors all over hands down the frostiest strain I’ve grown 10 out of 10 for me

8 months ago
David
David
0/5

A surprisingly beautiful plant, with dark fan leaves with a white fur coat and crystal rails all up and down the plant.

There’s something about the Purple Punch that doesn’t remind me of Purple Punch. If Elev8’s Purple Punch is indeed GDP x Tahoe OG - & not Larry OG (although before Orange County some days she came from Reno / Tahoe). But if the genetics are indeed slightly different, it would make sense, as the few Purple Punch crosses from Elev8 I’ve tried are certainly different than the plethora of other Purple Punch crosses in a very distinct way.

8 months ago
David
David
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

So rare to find that wonderful Grape Soda / Big League Chew terpene profile In a plant that isn’t a knockout indica. One of this girl’s phenos has great Sativa effects through and through, as well as those indescribably delicious smelling and tasting Grape Jolly Rancher / Grape Now ‘n’ Later / early 2000s LA Purple Urkle / The Purps terps all the way.

8 months ago
Brian
Brian
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

My plants are in week 5 and COVERED in trichs.. all 3 phenos I’m growing are all similar two stretched during flower and 1 did not, but they are big buds and by far some
Of the most trich covered bud I have ever grown in my life

9 months ago
Denis Ronzani
Denis Ronzani
0/5

Great grow! Good yield, and so fun to watch it flower and mature! Thanks so much!

9 months ago
Marsh
Marsh
0/5

Awesome strain and easy to grow. Does stretch a lot

9 months ago
Nicholas
Nicholas
0/5

Yo not sure what's going on with these reviews I personally have only had one pack of thin mint cookies fems and they all popped all females and out of six I ended up with two keepers that's damn good.
I wish some of these guys could practice better growing methods so we can get an honest review. None the less I read the comments on the runtz strain and the comments sent me in too a Rant so now I'm purchasing the runtz strain

9 months ago
Romeo
Romeo
0/5

Bought 6 runtz seeds and all 6 are growing nice and strong!!!

10 months ago
Tarance
Tarance
0/5

I’m on my second grow with Punch Cake, thick stems, big dark leaves, tight nodes, and vigorous growth are all prominent traits. Average flower time and yields with some of the best quality buds I’ve had, I’m going with a 60 day veg ending in 7 gallon pots this round to up yields.

10 months ago
jake
jake
0/5

guys/ Gals, im not someone who is praise easy, but i have now sour patch kiss, all 6 popped , all my other seeds popped. i have never had that happen, always one or 2 fail. so feel secure to no you are getting good seeds. Now my girls are doing exactly what the description says im week 4 of flower. and the frost is already so much, i get cold looking at them. lol. at 6 weeks i believe mine will be looking the same as picture but more frosty. guys 3 different strains NOT 1 failure. i follow how they ask. done 100%, now lets see if finished product is as expected. im now elv8 customer. very reliable customer service.great job guys

jake

11 months ago
jake
jake
0/5

guys/ Gals, im not someone who is praise easy, but i have now sour patch kiss, all 6 popped , all my other seeds popped. i have never had that happen, always one or 2 fail. so feel secure to no you are getting good seeds. Now my girls are doing exactly what the description says im week 4 of flower. and the frost is already so much, i get cold looking at them. lol. at 6 weeks i believe mine will be looking the same as picture but more frosty. guys 3 different strains NOT 1 failure. i follow how they ask. done 100%, now lets see if finished product is as expected. im now elv8 customer. very reliable customer service.great job guys

jake

11 months ago
Michelle
Michelle
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

Its strange to hear people say their seeds dont germinate. Every single seed I've gotten has popped. But I just put them in cups of soil, nothing fancy. So far I've gotten thin mints, lemon funk and the Runtz.
The Runtz babies are beautiful! I topped them once and they shot off so many arms! Moving them from veg to flower next week and I cant wait to see how they turn out!
If I had one complaint it would be that they have not stabilized some of the strains. As in I got vastly different phenos from each strain. However thats something Im looking forward to with the runtz and not always a bad thing!

11 months ago
Blake aka theDisabledOG
Blake aka theDisabledOG
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

These guys have some awesome genetics! Delivery was 3 days to the door. Hell I didn’t even know it was there until I just happened to get my UPS reminder. Cant wait to pop these beans and I’m planning on making
purchases on the other products I want ASAP!

11 months ago
Anthony
Anthony
0/5

Beautifully colored plant(purple, red, dark green) large yield, and smells like sweet Hawaiian Punch. Loud! Tones of terps and covered in shiny trichomes. She’s branchy and stretches, but manageable. Definitely recommend trying this one.

11 months ago
richard neal fridley
richard neal fridley
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

yeah but you had to buy two packs of seeds to get the"FREE"seeds their genetics compared to other seedbanks is phenomenal there seeds produce quality and are outstanding the ones I've ordered and I've ordered a lot of different packs from them they should have just sent out a pack of seeds to those that ordered runtz of my 5 runtz 1 -still have 3-didnt sprout nothing 1- started slow it was a runt but it came alive and turned into a beautiful plant its f......killer but i dont have 2hundred dollers to spend to get a pack of 'FREE' seeds at least thats what i was told when i contacted them about it you had to buy 2 packs of seeds enter a code to get "FREE" pack of seed it sucked because i dont have the money to spend to get my "FREE" pack of seeds so im out of luck. But hey there seeds are the best on the internet i love sundae punch is awasome as is gorilla cookies etc.etc. its all A+ except runtz deal

11 months ago
Kae kennedy
Kae kennedy
0/5

Amazing genetics was very impressed

11 months ago
David
David
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

I received 2 packs in early September that I soaked for 24 hours before moving them to moist paper towels.

Out of 12 seeds, only 4 popped even popped, and the couple girls whose shoots broke above the soil and looked to be doing ok at first were both runts.

And while I haven’t tried to pop them yet, Elev8 still gets 5 stars for replacing the packs with a simple email explaining the situation, and because almost everything of theirs I’ve grown has been legend. They’re no longer being produced unfortunately, but their Cinex, Blackberry Dream, & the still in stock M2 is one of the best Sativas I’ve grown behind some incredible Thais and Colombian Punto Rojo / Panama Red from Snowhigh which took 20-24 weeks - it’s effects comparably psychedelic and euphoric with only half the growing time.

Most impressive of all IMHO though is their 2 Scoops strain (rarely in stock - if you see it available scoop it up ;). The 2 Scoops crosses like 3 Scoops, Lemon Sherbet, and others are extremely impressive as well.

Every 2 Scoops plant is a keeper, although only half the seeds germinated for me. I was some enamored but the flower I never bothered asking for a half pack, and I’ve still got two girls who’ve been in the stable for close to 2 years.

IMHO, 2 Scoops is the most impressive Sunset Sherbet based strain in existence - and that includes the incredible Bacio Gelato 41, Gelato 45, Guava Gelato, Mochi Gelato, & Açaí Gelato, as well as the London Pound Cake and its close relatives London Bridge, Candy Rain, etc.

11 months ago
jeff jakubiak
jeff jakubiak
0/5

guys i to was amazed, because i actually got the sour patch kiss and emailed them saying these beans look cheap. i wasnt happy. Now time for me to eat Crow everyone popped and are just starting flower. who ever does trust them. READ THIS “awesome” bought my second batch of beans.
thanx

12 months ago
jeff jakubiak
jeff jakubiak
0/5

guys i to was amazed, because i actually got the sour patch kiss and emailed them saying these beans look cheap. i wasnt happy. Now time for me to eat Crow everyone popped and are just starting flower. who ever does trust them. READ THIS “awesome” bought my second batch of beans.
thanx

12 months ago
Image #1 from draelove83Image #2 from draelove83Image #3 from draelove83
3
draelove83
draelove83
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

FIRE 🔥 Stacks beautifully. Buds are SOLID.... 10/10. See for yourself.

1 year ago
David
David
0/5

I can’t say I wasn’t concerned when I saw the small whitish seeds, but apparently Sativa Dominant and Landrace plants don’t usually produce large brown seeds. Usually they are brown, but pack all those extra feet of growth Sativas will produce on Indicas and pack them into those beans..

1 year ago
IMG 9120
M2
Image #1 from Jamar
1
Jamar
Jamar
5/5

🔥

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

The professionalism and timely responses exceeded my expectations. Had a minor mix up and it was addressed swiftly and corrected.

1 year ago
Tim O'Leary
Tim O'Leary
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5

Just tried my first go at auto flower. Really nice relaxing high, I think a good smoke for the patio not much smell! Buds were pretty loose, but extremely sticky. This first try came in at just 1-oz. Definitley worth another go maybe with more LST to increase yield.

1 year ago
Craig
Craig
5/5

Nice people and good service

1 year ago
Craig
Craig
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
1 year ago
Braxston Yunker
Braxston Yunker
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the packaging!

1 year ago
Braxston Yunker
Braxston Yunker
5/5

Easy to order and fast turnaround time!

1 year ago
Braxston Yunker
Braxston Yunker
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Love the packaging!

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just got them hope they are good

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gave me new seeds because they had a bad batch... amazing customer service

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5
1 year ago
Dan
Dan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Dan
Dan
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Dan
Dan
5/5
1 year ago
Jorge Suarez
Jorge Suarez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Jorge Suarez
Jorge Suarez
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Jorge Suarez
Jorge Suarez
5/5
1 year ago
Image #1 from Emanuel Lopes
1
Emanuel Lopes
Emanuel Lopes
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

awesome seeds!!

1 year ago
jennifer ayres
jennifer ayres
5/5

i was gifted these seeds by someone close to the breeder. Just harvested my first one the other day and smoked some and its awesome!! really nice, uplifting, euphoric buzz and the buds are SOOOO STICKY

1 year ago
Image #1 from John s.
1
John s.
John s.
5/5

Im amazed at the potency of this strain. 😳👊☄️ Ive always shied away from autos but this one made a believer out of me.
Shadow OG is next on the list.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
1 year ago
Brian
Brian
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

seeds will be comming soon so excited was a great process start to finish buying from these guys!

1 year ago
Dustin M.
Dustin M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Dustin M.
Dustin M.
5/5

Fast delivery

1 year ago
Image #1 from Carolina Toker
1
Carolina Toker
Carolina Toker
5/5

Loving everything about this gem so far! The pic speaks for itself!

1 year ago
Aj Caregiver
Aj Caregiver
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This is the best strain I've ever grown. I vegged under led for 2 months and put in to flower when they were 3 feet tall. I got almost a pound of one plant indoor of some of the frostiest, hard nuggs the size of a beer can. Each feno has different terpine profile from cookies to sherbert to straight gas jet fuel. I'm really happy this time. very vigorous, easy to grow strain !!!

1 year ago
Image #1 from danwelby
1
danwelby
danwelby
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

Images for previous review

1 year ago
danwelby
danwelby
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

I was going to wait until they were done to review but no need. These genetics are wonderful! Big, healthy plants. Representation of old school genetics, representation of the inbred line, and a shorter, more vigorous pheno which at this point looks to be an ideal mix. No doubt will find a keeper from this pack. Photos are from start of week 4 flower. Grown in soil, flowering under LED.

1 year ago
Alexander C.
Alexander C.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Just got my seeds can't wait to see them grow

1 year ago
Alexander C.
Alexander C.
5/5

Thanks you guys have a team.

1 year ago
Robert Seymour
Robert Seymour
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Looking at yellow penguins plants , I'm sure their good

1 year ago
Robert Seymour
Robert Seymour
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Kenneth Matthews
Kenneth Matthews
5/5

Seeds came on time Have not germinate them yet will keep you posted

1 year ago
Kenneth Matthews
Kenneth Matthews
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Seeds came on time have not germinate them yet will keep you posted

1 year ago
Kenneth Matthews
Kenneth Matthews
5/5

Awesome company always on time with emails and helping customers and if there is a problem they fix it quick and fast without any hassle Best seed company In the world

1 year ago
Anthony
Anthony
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Elev8 Carry The Best Strains! My only source! #ForeverGrateful&ACustomer

1 year ago
Anthony
Anthony
5/5

Delivery on point and on time.

1 year ago
Colin M.
Colin M.
5/5

Wonderful company to do business with will do it again A+

1 year ago
Colin M.
Colin M.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
IMG 9120
M2
Matthew Portman
Matthew Portman
0/5

I really dig this strain, nice to look at..I have 2 from seed growing and they are about 5 weeks into veg. They have looked pretty and healthy. Indoors so any tips on this is strain is greatly appreciated

1 year ago
Eric K.
Eric K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Eric K.
Eric K.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Eric K.
Eric K.
5/5

Great products, good service and fast shipping!

1 year ago
daniel jensen
daniel jensen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
daniel jensen
daniel jensen
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anthony
Anthony
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anthony
Anthony
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anthony
Anthony
5/5

Great customer service! I was able to talk with a breeder about my questions. Orders had to be combined which was handled easily. Package arrived quickly and one day ahead of schedule. They use UPS which tracks the package for you. Overall very positive experience. I would recommend Elev8 to any serious seed grower.

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5

They replaced a batch of runtz that was not germinating. Can't wait to grow the new set of seeds & more in the future. Excellent customer service.

1 year ago
C P.
C P.
4/5

Discreet packaging that had the seeds well protected.

1 year ago
Gregory F.
Gregory F.
5/5
1 year ago
Anthony
Anthony
Verified ownerVerified owner
3/5

Seeds just arrived

1 year ago
Anthony
Anthony
5/5

Purchased Sour Diesel, arrived in a flash...about 10 days. Prior orders of GG4 and lemon snow cone turned out dank. Top notch operation

1 year ago
Peter
Peter
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Peter
Peter
5/5
1 year ago
Peter
Peter
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
4/5
1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
3/5
1 year ago
Dylan T.
Dylan T.
5/5
1 year ago
Dylan T.
Dylan T.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Yuri
Yuri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Yuri
Yuri
5/5
1 year ago
Yuri
Yuri
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Derrick McPherson
Derrick McPherson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
1 year ago
Derrick McPherson
Derrick McPherson
5/5

Please keep up the good work, I will be ordering again soon

1 year ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
5/5
1 year ago
Image #1 from Preybird1Image #2 from Preybird1Image #3 from Preybird1
3
Preybird1
Preybird1
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Depending on the phenotype you get. Decides what your runtz will taste like. White is usually very fruity. And the purple is amazing! There is even a skunk pheno but its rare to get one.

1 year ago
king
king
0/5

Small seeds but incredible germination and very high excitement on my end with these M2

1 year ago
IMG 9120
M2
king
king
5/5

Small seeds but incredible germination and very high excitement on my end with these M2

1 year ago
IMG 9120
M2
Jrtime1977
Jrtime1977
0/5

I'm 5 weeks in veg 18inch tall on all 4 and one is 17 inches wide couldn't be happier knowing that there fem seeds no more wasted electric very happy

2 years ago
Jrtime1977
Jrtime1977
5/5

I’m 5 weeks in veg 18inch tall on all 4 and one is 17 inches wide couldn’t be happier knowing that there fem seeds no more wasted electric very happy

2 years ago
Blake Tonoty
Blake Tonoty
5/5

They’re growin. I’m on week 6 now and god damn they’re growin fr. How they smell have me bragging lol. Invest not now but right now. If not you’ll regret it 💯

2 years ago
Anthony
Anthony
0/5

I have grown 3 plants and have too say this is unexpectedly some of the strongest weed I have smoked. Terps are amazing and smell is unique, but easily my favorite. Yield varies but the right pheno can yield well. Dripping in trichomes. Again very strong, elev8 should do testing thc high.

2 years ago
Anthony
Anthony
5/5

I have grown 3 plants and have too say this is unexpectedly some of the strongest weed I have smoked. Terps are amazing and smell is unique, but easily my favorite. Yield varies but the right pheno can yield well. Dripping in trichomes. Again very strong, elev8 should do testing thc high.

2 years ago
jasonsmith.2520
jasonsmith.2520
0/5

I need this in my garden runts runts runts runts

2 years ago
jasonsmith.2520
jasonsmith.2520
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I need this in my garden runts runts runts runts

2 years ago
Robert Turpin
Robert Turpin
0/5

grew it last winter indoors and grew it this summer outdoors. Was a fantastic looking and smelling plant. Lots of tricombs and lots of buds. Purposefully bought this strain to make some of my own seeds and was very happy to get males and collect pollen. Made some fantastic looking new seeds from this wonderful plant. I love all their products. When you put this stuff through a rosin heat press the end result is heaven in a dab : } I have my medical license to grow.

2 years ago
Robert Turpin
Robert Turpin
5/5

grew it last winter indoors and grew it this summer outdoors. Was a fantastic looking and smelling plant. Lots of tricombs and lots of buds. Purposefully bought this strain to make some of my own seeds and was very happy to get males and collect pollen. Made some fantastic looking new seeds from this wonderful plant. I love all their products. When you put this stuff through a rosin heat press the end result is heaven in a dab : } I have my medical license to grow.

2 years ago
Mitchell R
Mitchell R
0/5

Hmm is this sundae driver or maybe it should be called gotosleep. This strain is a great indica. You smoke it and you will understand what I mean. Once my girls got done growing we dried them for a week and then smoke some of the bud she produced. My 2 friends and I were all past out 25 mins later after smoking. This is a heavy hitter and not for inexperienced smokers. She is an absolute beast. I had her stretch to around 6 ft indoors and under a 315w cmh. One plant yielded me 8.7 oz dry. She smells of berries and taste quite fruity! Grab this strain today. Elev8 is definitely top of the line genetics and the customer server is awesome!

2 years ago
Mitchell R
Mitchell R
5/5

Hmm is this sundae driver or maybe it should be called gotosleep. This strain is a great indica. You smoke it and you will understand what I mean. Once my girls got done growing we dried them for a week and then smoke some of the bud she produced. My 2 friends and I were all past out 25 mins later after smoking. This is a heavy hitter and not for inexperienced smokers. She is an absolute beast. I had her stretch to around 6 ft indoors and under a 315w cmh. One plant yielded me 8.7 oz dry. She smells of berries and taste quite fruity! Grab this strain today. Elev8 is definitely top of the line genetics and the customer server is awesome!

2 years ago
Mitchell R
Mitchell R
0/5

This strain right here....where do I start... I mean omg this strain is a game changer. The smell is like sweet citrus....the taste is like a orange cream soda pop. The effects are out of this world. If you like making your own wax this is the strain for you, I did a BHO run and I was amazed the wax came out almost white and the taste of the wax was the best tasting wax I ever had hands down. All of my family and friends love it and want more! You need this strain in your garden and if you like making gummy edibles or chocolate edibles this is the strain for you!

2 years ago
Mitchell R
Mitchell R
5/5

This strain right here….where do I start… I mean omg this strain is a game changer. The smell is like sweet citrus….the taste is like a orange cream soda pop. The effects are out of this world. If you like making your own wax this is the strain for you, I did a BHO run and I was amazed the wax came out almost white and the taste of the wax was the best tasting wax I ever had hands down. All of my family and friends love it and want more! You need this strain in your garden and if you like making gummy edibles or chocolate edibles this is the strain for you!

2 years ago
Jonathan
Jonathan
0/5

So far I've only grown out 1 seed of the 2-scoops strain and to be honest I didn't give it the chance to truly show it's full potential. Still this plant grew out just as advertised! Insane amounts of frost, a smell like no other! (it really does reminiscent of some old school orange pop-up ice creams). This strain will definitely not disappoint you, a true connoisseur stain.
Jonathan

2 years ago
Jonathan
Jonathan
5/5

So far I’ve only grown out 1 seed of the 2-scoops strain and to be honest I didn’t give it the chance to truly show it’s full potential. Still this plant grew out just as advertised! Insane amounts of frost, a smell like no other! (it really does reminiscent of some old school orange pop-up ice creams). This strain will definitely not disappoint you, a true connoisseur stain.
Jonathan

2 years ago
John Cairo
John Cairo
0/5

Gorilla Cookies is one of my favorite tasting and smelling plant. It's hard to stop smelling my fingers, once I've touched it. It's hard to stop thinking about, once it's been mentioned. I've acquired many different strains from Elev8. Each has been super tasty and potent. Sour Patch Kiss, M2, Strawberry Snowcone, Cinex, and Gorilla Cookies were among the most notable.

2 years ago
John Cairo
John Cairo
5/5

Gorilla Cookies is one of my favorite tasting and smelling plant. It’s hard to stop smelling my fingers, once I’ve touched it. It’s hard to stop thinking about, once it’s been mentioned. I’ve acquired many different strains from Elev8. Each has been super tasty and potent. Sour Patch Kiss, M2, Strawberry Snowcone, Cinex, and Gorilla Cookies were among the most notable.

2 years ago
Andria Hoover
Andria Hoover
0/5

The yield on this one is excellent!

2 years ago
City
City
0/5

How is the yield?

2 years ago
Jbird
Jbird
0/5

Smells like cake batter one week in the jar Gets you high as a kite like Gorilla glue

2 years ago
Jbird
Jbird
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells like cake batter one week in the jar Gets you high as a kite like Gorilla glue

2 years ago
Brad Land
Brad Land
0/5

Just about two weeks left and mine look very close to one pictured. Fast veg, medium stretch, big yield, and most of all an amazing Fruit bowl smell. Good work!!

2 years ago
Zipperhead
Zipperhead
0/5

Besides being one of those grows where I had equipment failures, water problems, Issues with my chillers, and AC unit, the end result was well worth it. I vegged them for 4 weeks, stocks were mammoth in size, fan leaves that covered my entire keyboard, have never seen leaves that big with 11 parts. Switched them to 12, 12 at a little over 24” good thing because they doubled in height did a lot of high stress bending to keep them out of the lights. I ran CO2 the entire time @ 1250ppm, used AN base nutrients and Emerald Triangle additives beware if using PK boosters (Sonic Bloom 0-51-34) use at ¼ strength or they will foxtail on you I used them 1 week before flushing and the lower buds started to foxtail so go easy. Grown in DWC system, bloomed for 10 ½ weeks could have gone a little longer. Good size buds medium yield, will be growing another batch in the near future hopefully without all the problems, so I can see them to their full potential. Smell is very strong will fill the room in seconds, the high is energetic, and social, creeping up on you in 10 minutes. I saved a clone from the most robust plant and will use that as the mother for the next time, that one plant accounted for about 1/3 of the total yield with this as the mother should see 2lbs.+ from 5 plants in my 3.5’ X 7.5 room under 1000 watt hps. It’s easy to see the excellent genetics of this strain. Started with feminized seeds. Give them a try won’t be disappointed with the Sherbet Cookies

2 years ago
Brad Land
Brad Land
5/5

Just about two weeks left and mine look very close to one pictured. Fast veg, medium stretch, big yield, and most of all an amazing Fruit bowl smell. Good work!!

2 years ago
Zipperhead
Zipperhead
5/5

Besides being one of those grows where I had equipment failures, water problems, Issues with my chillers, and AC unit, the end result was well worth it. I vegged them for 4 weeks, stocks were mammoth in size, fan leaves that covered my entire keyboard, have never seen leaves that big with 11 parts. Switched them to 12, 12 at a little over 24” good thing because they doubled in height did a lot of high stress bending to keep them out of the lights. I ran CO2 the entire time @ 1250ppm, used AN base nutrients and Emerald Triangle additives beware if using PK boosters (Sonic Bloom 0-51-34) use at ¼ strength or they will foxtail on you I used them 1 week before flushing and the lower buds started to foxtail so go easy. Grown in DWC system, bloomed for 10 ½ weeks could have gone a little longer. Good size buds medium yield, will be growing another batch in the near future hopefully without all the problems, so I can see them to their full potential. Smell is very strong will fill the room in seconds, the high is energetic, and social, creeping up on you in 10 minutes. I saved a clone from the most robust plant and will use that as the mother for the next time, that one plant accounted for about 1/3 of the total yield with this as the mother should see 2lbs.+ from 5 plants in my 3.5’ X 7.5 room under 1000 watt hps. It’s easy to see the excellent genetics of this strain. Started with feminized seeds. Give them a try won’t be disappointed with the Sherbet Cookies

2 years ago
J rizzle
J rizzle
0/5

This strain has to be one of my favorite of all time. It has more than exceeded my expectations the smell and taste in my opinion are better than any other strawberry I have encountered in my years of growing. The seeds showed up very fast and discreet as promised. I only popped 6 of the seeds every one of them made it I had five female and one male I couldn't believe it. That wasn't even the best part, the best part was the beautiful plants that stunk up my whole room like sour strawberries. I would definitely recommend this strain for anyone wanting a true strawberry strain as this is among my top strains of all times and the yield just puts this over the top. I would def purchase these or other seeds from here as my encounter has been 100%. Thanks for the amazing work keep it up.

2 years ago
Remi Dufour
Remi Dufour
0/5

Good seed , just one day to germinate
Very tall and beautiful bud frosty, I’m not harvesting before one more month but I’m sure to have very good strain for my effort. Buy it and you have no regrets!! HARLEQUIN seeds are very wonderful strain I’m very happy to buy them and have great quality for my working, thank you all at ELEV8.

2 years ago
Red Dragon
Red Dragon
0/5

This is the most unique smoke ever. the taste is like no other, has a fairly strong lemon taste and smell. The high is very nice and potent. Overall its an impressive plant. Growing has been a little bit of a challenge as the branches are fairly weak for the decent size buds that it has. I have had to support the main trunk along with all the out reaching branches. IT LOVES the light, the more the better for this bad girl. Well worth the wait time if you ask me. The people that I have let try it, and this has only been a few as its so good I have kept most for myself, have loved it and stated its like no other strain they have ever tried. I plan on growing more when I get the funds to buy more seeds.

2 years ago
IMG 9120
M2
Laylow
Laylow
0/5

Just finished my first crop have to say incredibly happy wasn’t expecting the minty taste , citrusy smell when growing , buds were huge one of the most beautiful plants I have ever grown , has to be 25% plus in thc terps very powerful , took 67!days well worth the wait kind of took me back to the old boys pine sensi back in the 80s was very popular.

2 years ago
OMGLOLTHC
OMGLOLTHC
5/5

One of our GG plants stayed in Veg being trimmed and trained. In flower it exploded in growth absolutely amazing. As buds developed the sugar leaves were already frosted white. Insane lemon aroma and sticky enough several hand washings with salt and rubbing alcohol still did not do the job.

2 years ago
Sean
Sean
5/5

I bought this gg fem seeds about 6 mos ago, very impressed, taste,frost factor and yield. Running clones now but good job. I give it thumbs up!

2 years ago
OMGLOLTHC
OMGLOLTHC
0/5

One of our GG plants stayed in Veg being trimmed and trained. In flower it exploded in growth absolutely amazing. As buds developed the sugar leaves were already frosted white. Insane lemon aroma and sticky enough several hand washings with salt and rubbing alcohol still did not do the job.

2 years ago
Sean
Sean
0/5

I bought this gg fem seeds about 6 mos ago, very impressed, taste,frost factor and yield. Running clones now but good job. I give it thumbs up!

2 years ago
Taylor K
Taylor K
0/5

Truly amazing genetics, super, super frosty. Huge flowers covered in a blanket of trichs. The wife insists on all new scissors before attempting to trim it.

2 years ago
Taylor K
Taylor K
5/5

Truly amazing genetics, super, super frosty. Huge flowers covered in a blanket of trichs. The wife insists on all new scissors before attempting to trim it.

2 years ago
Red Dragon
Red Dragon
5/5

This is the most unique smoke ever. the taste is like no other, has a fairly strong lemon taste and smell. The high is very nice and potent. Overall its an impressive plant. Growing has been a little bit of a challenge as the branches are fairly weak for the decent size buds that it has. I have had to support the main trunk along with all the out reaching branches. IT LOVES the light, the more the better for this bad girl. Well worth the wait time if you ask me. The people that I have let try it, and this has only been a few as its so good I have kept most for myself, have loved it and stated its like no other strain they have ever tried. I plan on growing more when I get the funds to buy more seeds.

2 years ago
IMG 9120
M2
Gnom3
Gnom3
0/5

So far so good. I have %100 germination rate. I dropped these ladies in some water for less than 24 hours and one hade a solid 3/16th of an inch of legs showing. From there I put them in a bed of treaded rockwool. One took a long time to wake up but we are now three weeks in and all is looking well. Fast discreet shipping also.

2 years ago
Corey
Corey
0/5

These beans produce some of the most vigorous cookie plants I’ve ever seen! They LOVE being topped and bent and topped some more! The trichome production is UNREAL! I They yield is as beautiful as the flower!

2 years ago
Dale
Dale
5/5

What’s good another winner. Super frosty and strong. Total package. Thanks again
Dale

2 years ago
Dale
Dale
0/5

What's good another winner. Super frosty and strong. Total package. Thanks again
Dale

2 years ago
Dale
Dale
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

What's good, 2 scoops. What a killer strain. Has it all! Frost off the charts and potent as he'll. Big yields. Real keeper. Tangie cookies is even more frosty yet. All the strains here at elev8 are top shelf. Thanks for great genetics.
Dale

2 years ago
Dale
Dale
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

What’s good, 2 scoops. What a killer strain. Has it all! Frost off the charts and potent as he’ll. Big yields. Real keeper. Tangie cookies is even more frosty yet. All the strains here at elev8 are top shelf. Thanks for great genetics.
Dale

2 years ago
Ed Till
Ed Till
0/5

this year I tried your tangerine cookies, sundae punch, fruity punch wow ! excellent I didn't have any luck with the gelato or the tangerine cookies . I did get 2 of the tangerine cookies to come up and talk about having your cookies and eating them to. also you guys made it right with me on the tc and gelato . custumer for life!!!!!!! excellent genetics. ps. I have told every grower I know about elev8 seeds . should be getting more orders from my neck of the woods.

2 years ago
Ed Till
Ed Till
5/5

this year I tried your tangerine cookies, sundae punch, fruity punch wow ! excellent I didn’t have any luck with the gelato or the tangerine cookies . I did get 2 of the tangerine cookies to come up and talk about having your cookies and eating them to. also you guys made it right with me on the tc and gelato . custumer for life!!!!!!! excellent genetics. ps. I have told every grower I know about elev8 seeds . should be getting more orders from my neck of the woods.

2 years ago
wodo21370
wodo21370
Verified ownerVerified owner
0/5

I’m growing this killer strain right now I can say it’s phenomenal 3 weeks into flower it smells amazing already dense bugs developing 5 stars so far

2 years ago
wodo21370
wodo21370
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I’m growing this killer strain right now I can say it’s phenomenal 3 weeks into flower it smells amazing already dense bugs developing 5 stars so far

2 years ago
Laylow
Laylow
5/5

Just finished my first crop have to say incredibly happy wasn’t expecting the minty taste , citrusy smell when growing , buds were huge one of the most beautiful plants I have ever grown , has to be 25% plus in thc terps very powerful , took 67!days well worth the wait kind of took me back to the old boys pine sensi back in the 80s was very popular.

5 years ago
Steven
Steven
5/5

I got these seeds on Thursday afternoon. I put them in a paper towel to germinate, and bam here it’s Sunday afternoon three days later with 10 out of 10 of those beans cracking open! This elite team is very professional with outstanding customer service! Elev8 Seeds is definitely on top of the game!!

5 years ago
J rizzle
J rizzle
5/5

This strain has to be one of my favorite of all time. It has more than exceeded my expectations the smell and taste in my opinion are better than any other strawberry I have encountered in my years of growing. The seeds showed up very fast and discreet as promised. I only popped 6 of the seeds every one of them made it I had five female and one male I couldn’t believe it. That wasn’t even the best part, the best part was the beautiful plants that stunk up my whole room like sour strawberries. I would definitely recommend this strain for anyone wanting a true strawberry strain as this is among my top strains of all times and the yield just puts this over the top. I would def purchase these or other seeds from here as my encounter has been 100%. Thanks for the amazing work keep it up.

5 years ago
AJ
AJ
5/5

Thank you so much. Everything just like in discription

5 years ago
Remi Dufour
Remi Dufour
5/5

Good seed , just one day to germinate
Very tall and beautiful bud frosty, I’m not harvesting before one more month but I’m sure to have very good strain for my effort. Buy it and you have no regrets!! HARLEQUIN seeds are very wonderful strain I’m very happy to buy them and have great quality for my working, thank you all at ELEV8.

5 years ago
AJ
AJ
5/5

Thank you so much. Everything just like in discription

5 years ago
bill dean
bill dean
5/5

These guys are tops. Never got a respose from a seed bank… until now. Three day delivery! Great response to questions. The right way to do business. Thanks brahs!!

6 years ago
Elev8 Great Lakes
Elev8 Great Lakes
5/5

I’m currently growing xtc, sherbert cookies and blackberry dream. I have never witnessed the type of genetics displayed during any grow I’ve ever done. The growth rates are phenomenal… After germination, they grew very large, very quickly…After one week they had to be topped and transplanted….I’m so eager to see the end results…I definitely am looking forward to the sour patch kiss and strawberry diesel….keep doing your thing guys!!!!!!

6 years ago